#1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Remembering V.C. through her personal letters
and prized possessions.

click below to enlarge

New from V.C. Andrews!

Broken Glass From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, comes book two of the haunting saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist mother—until one of them snaps. Written with the taboo-breaking, gothic atmosphere that V.C. Andrews is loved for, The Mirror Sisters is the latest in her long line of spellbinding novels about mysterious families and tormented love.

Order Broken Glass!

Fill out my online form.