Join the club. Join the conversation.

BOOK CLUB FAVORITES

November Book Club ARC Giveaway

This sweeping, entrancing story is a must-read for fans of Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls and Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale.

We’re giving away 40 early editions of this novel book clubs will love!

Enter for a chance to win!

Fill out my online form.

By clicking SUBMIT, I agree to receive email from Simon & Schuster and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. View official rules HERE.